Contact

Information Office

t – 031 322 4021
c – 068 598 1396 [Calls & WhatsApp]
e – reception@dbgt.org.za

eThekwini Parks, Recreation & Culture Unit

Curator

Martin Clement
t – 031 322 4013
e – martin.clement@durban.gov.za

Horticulturist – Operations & Maintenance

Jennifer Rampersad
t – 031 322 4030
e – jennifer.rampersad@durban.gov.za

Horticulturist

Manisha Arbuckle
t – 031 322 4016
e – manisha.arbuckle@durban.gov.za

Administration Assistant

Tholi Ngcobo
t – 031 322 4014
e – tholi.ngcobo@durban.gov.za

Education Officer

Jody Fuchs
t – 031 322 4025
e – jody.fuchs@durban.gov.za

Assistant to Education Officer – Schools Programmes

Thami Mbhele
t – 031 322 4019
e – thami.mbeli@durban.gov.za

Durban Botanic Gardens Trust

Visitors Centre Information Officer

Prince Dlamini
t – 031 322 4021
e – reception@dbgt.org.za

Venue Hire

Mhlengi Sibiya
t – 031 322 4020
e – bookings@dbgt.org.za

Operations Manager

Koren Gnirck
t – 031 322 4057
e – manager@dbgt.org.za