Contact

Information Office at the Visitors Centre

t – 031 322 4021
f – 031 309 1271
e – reception@dbgt.org.za

eThekwini Parks Recreation & Culture Unit

Curator

Martin Clement
t – 031 322 4013
f – 031 201 9045
e – martin.clement@durban.gov.za

Horticulturist – Operations & Maintenance

Jennifer Rampersad
t – 031 322 4016
f – 031 201 9045
e – jennifer.rampersad@durban.gov.za

Horticulturist – Special Collections

Janet Gates
t – 031 322 4010
f – 031 201 9045
e – jane.gates@durban.gov.za

Administration Assistant

Tholi Ngcobo
t – 031 322 4014
f – 031 201 9045
e – tholi.ngcobo@durban.gov.za

Education Officer

Jody Fuchs
t – 031 322 4025
f – 031 201 9045
e – jody.fuchs@durban.gov.za

Assistant to Education Officer – Schools Programmes

Thami Mbhele
t – 031 322 4019
f – 031 201 9045
e – Thami.Mbeli@durban.gov.za

Durban Botanic Gardens Trust

Visitors Centre Information Officer

Prince Dlamini
t – 031 309 9240
f – 031 309 1271
e – reception@dbgt.org.za

Venue Hire

Mhlengi Sibiya
t – 031 309 9244
f – 031 309 1271
e – bookings@dbgt.org.za

Operations Manager

Koren Gnirck
t – 031 309 9242
f – 031 309 1271
e – manager@dbgt.org.za

Function Co-ordinator

Philly Nyembe
t – 031 309 9241
f – 031 309 1271
e – functions@dbgt.org.za