Contact

Information Office at the Visitors Centre

t – 031 322 4021
f – 031 309 1271
e – reception@dbgt.org.za

Tea Garden

t – 031 201 2766
e- natba@saol.com

eThekwini Parks Recreation & Culture Unit

Curator

Martin Clement
t – 031 322 4013
f – 031 201 9045
e – martin.clement@durban.gov.za

Horticulturist – Operations & Maintenance

Sipho Mhlongo
t – 031 322 4016
f – 031 201 9045
e – sipho.mhlongo@durban.gov.za

Horticulturist – Special Collections

Janet Gates
t – 031 322 4010
f – 031 201 9045
e – jane.gates@durban.gov.za

Administration Assistant

Leigh Edy-Roderick
t – 031 322 4014
f – 031 201 9045
e – leigh.edy@durban.gov.za

Education Officer

Jody Fuchs
t – 031 322 4025
f – 031 201 9045
e – jody.fuchs@durban.gov.za

Assistant to Education Officer – Schools Programmes

Thami Mbhele
t – 031 322 4019
f – 031 201 9045
e – Thami.Mbeli@durban.gov.za

Durban Botanic Gardens Trust

Visitors Centre Reception & Information

Mhlengi Sibiya
t – 031 309 9240
f – 031 309 1271
e – reception@dbgt.org.za

Trust Manager / Marketing & Fundraising

Kerry Phillips
t – 031 309 9244
f – 031 309 1271
e – marketing@dbgt.org.za

Finance & Admin Manager

Koren Gnirck
t – 031 309 9242
f – 031 309 1271
e – manager@dbgt.org.za

Venue Hire

Philly Nyembe
t – 031 309 9241
f – 031 309 1271
e – functions@dbgt.org.za